Playing doctor today

Is your kid Student Of The Month? Beat up Student Of The Month? Lets hear all about it!
Ported&Polished

Playing doctor today

Post by Ported&Polished »

I got a nice scrub shirt from a garage sale, it says Dr. Peterson. So today I wore it to go shopping, frigin got alot of attention. :D I went to a feed store and two women were wispering to each other, then one comes over and asks me if I am a real doctor. :lol: To funny, so then i go to Costco, look out. All kinds of old folks are starring at me like they have questions but are afraid to ask me while im shopping. The checkout girl was very nice to me too, what a hoot! I am gonna get a few more of these things, who knew it would be such a gas to pull this stuff on the public. I might ty some fireman clothes next. :cool:
Don't Clyde it, ride it!
ellett

Post by ellett »

You sure the attention wasn't just because your fly was down?
AlisoBob
"Hoon-father"

Post by AlisoBob »

"Dr. Terence, report to the nurses station..Dr. Terence....."

ou812

Post by ou812 »

That kind of reminds me of my first job as a kid working at a GM car dealership. We had to deliver about 30 brand new police cars to the police garage. they were the old school all blue with white doors. We ran them down with dealer plates and would return with there old trade in units, which were old 440 dual quad mopars, anyway it was cool cause you totally get respect , no one cuts you off, and you totally control traffic speed by what pace you set.
StinkFinger

Post by StinkFinger »

Yep, posing is fun...

I figured this one out just by accident...

I went into a bar, couldn't find a good place to sit, so I hung out on a stool right by the door.

I wasn't there 5 minutes before some clown came in and asked me what the cover charge was... I said "$5",...and took his money.

From then on, it was a parade of people showing me their ID and giving me money... Unbelievable...